Luxury Golf Collection

Your Reviews/Pictures

Your feedback is important to us and to our clients. Drop us a review here about the venue, your experiences, maybe even suggestions, and we would love to hear what you thought of us too!:

Many thanks indeed for organizing a superb three day event taking in Doonbeg and Lahinch. Seamlessly organized, and you really went the extra mile to make sure we had a memorable trip. Will definitely be booking our next trip with you!
 
Date of Posting: 30 October 2013
Posted By: Alex
I stayed/played at: Doonbeg and Lahinch
Having used these guys to organize my trips twice now I can't recommend highly enough. Easily sorted and some great courses played. Fantastic local knowledge.
 
Date of Posting: 21 October 2013
Posted By: Rhys
I stayed/played at: Macreddin, Druids & Powerscourt
Flying from Holland to play Irish golf we knew some of the venues but others we had never heard of, Ian provided a great mix of clubs and a variety of golf we never knew existed. We thought Ireland was all about Links golf. Some great nights in Dublin and a lovely fish restaurant at Howth overlooking the harbour and with visits to the Guinness hopstore and Jameson whisky tour that just topped off what was a great trip, cheers Luxury golf, like Arnie, we will be back !!
 
Date of Posting: 05 September 2013
Posted By: Damian
I stayed/played at: we played Royal Dublin, Machreddin, Druids Glen and Heath and Powerscourt
I have always asked Ian for hints on where to golf next as he is a bit of a golf geek and knows where to play and more importantly why I should go there. He knows me and what golf I love hence he never sends me to the wrong place.
 
Date of Posting: 11 July 2013
Posted By: Dave D
I stayed/played at: Palm Springs USA
Had a great weekend, the Hotel was superb with so many staff to assist. Really impressed. Great courses.
 
Date of Posting: 06 July 2013
Posted By: Colin
I stayed/played at: Goodwood
Great weekend, greens in excellent condition and weather perfect. Many thanks.
 
Date of Posting: 05 July 2013
Posted By: Adam and 6 friends!
I stayed/played at: All around Sussex
Having come to Scotland from New Zealand it was a trip that needed to be very easy. The team made it easy yet retained a personal touch, I will use again. Great knowledge of where to play when and why that course, perfect for us "out of towners"
 
Date of Posting: 28 June 2013
Posted By: Debra
I stayed/played at: All over Scotland
I played Kingsbarns after the teams recommendations as well as Gleneagles in May and can only say many many thanks...coming all the way from Oz we needed to be sure we didn't waste daylight on a poor 18holes, you guys put us in the right place.
 
Date of Posting: 26 June 2013
Posted By: Rhys
I stayed/played at: Kingsbarns and glen eagles
We played Goodwood recently after the team at Luxury golf collection telling us all about the qualities of the course and its layout. They were right on both counts, a truly stunning place when the sun shines.
 
Date of Posting: 14 June 2013
Posted By: Alex
I stayed/played at: Goodwood
I’ve been lucky enough to play some top class golf courses both home and abroad, and I’ve stayed in some great hotels but now and again you just have to get somebody to let you into a little secret and for you to go somewhere a little unknown. Ian has the little unknowns where it all blends so well. He told us about going to play golf in Donegal, and for that alone we thank you. Wonderful place !
 
Date of Posting: 14 June 2013
Posted By: Tony K
I stayed/played at: Donegal, Ireland

<< Start Previous 1 2 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 2


Submit A Review
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Where did you stay?:
Your Picture (only if you have one):
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Security Code:
Send us your comments below:*

Luxury Short Breaks

  • Celtic Manor 2010 Ryder Cup Challenge +

    Enjoy an unforgettable Ryder Cup experience at The Celtic Manor Resort. Our special package invites you to enjoy your own Read More
  • St Andrews, 5 Star 3 nights 4 rounds +

    3 nights' bed & breakfast and 4 rounds of golf  (1 round Kittocks &1 round Torrance Course and 2 rounds Read More
  • Vidago Palace - Portugal 3 Nights +

    3 NIGHTS STAY from £799 pp - Require a luxury break? A relaxing destination and a pampering session with golf. We Read More
  • Ireland - Ritz Powerscourt +

    Starting from £300 per night, per couple sharing Combine a relaxing stay at our resort with a challenging round of Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

My Favourites List

Save your favourite venues to easily refer to later...

No favourites yet!

Your email:

  

Client Reviews

Let us do the work

Call us on 0843 289 3443

We will ask some simple questions and then do all the leg work for you!

Get LGC news first...

Terms & Conditions

Please note that there may be Terms & Conditions applicable to this offer. We do always try to be as open as possible and during the booking process will make you fully aware of any intricasies of your booking. Just give us a call on 0843 289 3443 to allow us the chance to impress !

Blog - We play them too!